Ansatte

Kanutten

Liv Kristin Sveås

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
livsveaas@hotmail.com

Tommy Andersen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Wenche Evenhus Hoff

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
922 88 922
hoffhus@gmail.com

Marte Killi

Stilling: Førskolelærer
932 14 588
marte_k89@hotmail.com

100%

Eirin Haukø

Stilling: Assistent

Katthult

Hanne Breiseth

Stilling: Assistent
413 20 099
hannebramstad@gmail.com

Renate Nilsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Heidi Sundal

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
930 60 902
heidisundal@gmail.com

Ped.leder 100% stilling

Inocencia Daza Acosta

Stilling: Assistent
inocenciaunander@icloud.com

Knerten

Kirsti Wiig

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
412 15 526
kirstiwiig@gmail.com

Siv Malene Aarhaug

Stilling: Førskolelærer
478 87 972
sivaarhaug@gmail.com

Gry Nordby Borge

Stilling: Assistent
gryborge@icloud.com

100% stilling, hvorav 20% som vår eminente kokk på fredager!

Carina Venaas Valbø

Stilling: Assistent
984 64 542
carinaval6@hotmail.com

Kråkeslottet

Anne Lene Hokstad

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
473 91 594
lene.hokstad@gmail.com

80% stilling

Anniken Fredrikke Sandvik

Stilling: Assistent
960 15 404
afsandvik@gmail.com

Elin Homnes

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
976 88 269
ehomnes@hotmail.com

Thea Evenhus Hoff

Stilling: Assistent
464 33 550
theaehoff@gmail.com

Marthe Rønning

Stilling: Assistent
924 33 199
martheronning@yahoo.no

80% stilling

Kvisthula

Anja Berge

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
980 71 311
anja@fotballsko.no

100% stilling

Ingunn Løseth Wold

Stilling: Assistent
901 45 641
ingunnlw@gmail.com

Beate Selbo

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Vikarer

Thea Evenhus Hoff

Stilling: Assistent
464 33 550
theaehoff@gmail.com

Tora Sofie Jenssen

Stilling: Assistent

Lars Borge

Stilling: Assistent
478 28 451
laborg94@gmail.com

Andre ansatte

Lisbeth Sandvik

Stilling: Styrer
950 27 467
dalgaardtunet@laringsverkstedet.no

Irene H. Nystuen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
952 55 558
irene.hoistad.nystuen@gmail.com